How does collaboration work in Displayr?
- When you sign up for Displayr, you get a personal account that only you may access.
- At any time, you can choose to convert your account into a multi-user account, and invite other people to join. This enables you to collaborate. See Multi-User Accounts for more details on how to set this up.
- You can join someone else's account by requesting an invitation from the account administrator.
- The set of documents is shared with everyone in your account. You can set access restrictions to prevent an individual from access certain documents.
- Multiple people can edit a document at the same time.
- When someone else is editing the same document as you, their initials will appear next to the page that they are editing.